Catfight vs Wrestling Forum Index Catfight vs Wrestling
Female Wrestling, Catfights, Girl on Girl, Facesitting, Girls Fights ...

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Catfight Club - 2.0
Luck By Chance

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Catfight vs Wrestling Forum Index -> Catfight & Wrestling Stories
View previous topic :: View next topic  
sexual_cockfight

PostPosted: Sun Apr 03, 2011 3:05 pm    Post subject: Luck By Chance Reply with quote

FIREMEN VS POLICE OFFICER
SEXFIGHT
HI thIs Is James from kenya I am a PollIce OffIcer, Iam BI sexual men & I do lots of sexfIght's wIth other men and after outfuck them I lIke to show them who Is real man arround them Now ...... ThIs story staIr Up when I just completed my traInIng and joIn the PolIce statIon In my town......as I was xpectIng a good neIghbor I saw a fIre truck I saId to myself Ohh nooo a fIre fIghters as my senIors told me that they hate us and we hate them wIth rIskIng my own dIgnIty as a good neIghbor I knock the door 3 tImes when door open's I saw a man bald wIth bald face.lookIng at me and saId " No cops allowed In my home go away you faggot" before I say somthIng he push me back and try to close the door back on my face before that I put my wodden stabe btw before It close he saId " Should I tell you agaIn In dIff manner huh slut face " as I put hIs hand In on my pants and rub my cock hard Ohhhhhhhh I felt so much good but I look at hIm he was glarIng at me I saId moanIng " soory to dIstub you sIr but Iam your new neIghbor James I just came here and saw your truck and you sneakIng by the wIndow at me " now wIll you leave my cock " he saId If I dont ?" as I grab hIs cock from hIs pants too and we start to glare at eachother " leave my cock cop or I fuck your face wIth my cock bItch: I saId you do It fIrst then I let go your cock " as he puch me b